Services for Oil and Gas Industry



Multidivisional structure, complex supply chains, need to comply with global standards, requirements to increase revenues and reduce operational expenses define interest of oil-and-gas industry companies to information technologies.

To solve customers' business tasks in full Open Technologies develops, introduces and supports standard and customized IT solutions enhancing performance of oil-and-gas enterprises.

At the territory of the RF and CIS countries and in countries where Russian oil organizations are present or Russia has state interests in the field of oil production and oil service the projects are implemented by affiliated company of the system integrator - OT-OIL established in January 2009 on the basis of the industry subdivision - "Energy Industry Solutions Center".

The core business of OT-OIL is aimed to construct information systems for vertically integrated companies on the basis of own product range (ATOLL trademark) and products made by the leading foreign manufacturers.

Moreover, the company focuses on:

  • consulting in the field of energy companies production process organization;
  • energy complex companies inspection to define optimization principles of production processes and IT solution covering;
  • creation of design and technical projects;
  • implementation of software development orders;
  • introduction of various IT solutions;
  • technical support of the systems.

OT-OIL experts have accumulated experience of work in the energy companies of Eastern Europe and Western Siberia and are ready to help various categories of specialists to solve specified tasks. The main principle of their activities is prompt attention, increased customer's satisfaction, development of scientific and production base allowing providing more complex and larger volume services in the field of oil production automation.

Depending on tasks, our company offers several approaches to implementation of IT projects - from common consulting/ recommendations to eliminate "narrow places" in business processes up to development and introduction of own and existing information systems. For detailed information about OT-OIL services and solutions, please, visit www.ot-oil.com

Для нефтегазового сектора

Разветвленная структура, сложные цепочки поставок, необходимость соответствия мировым стандартам, требования увеличения прибыли и уменьшения операционных затрат – все это сегодня обуславливает интерес компаний нефтегазового сектора к информационным технологиям.

Для полноценного решения бизнес-задач заказчиков Открытые Технологии разрабатывают, внедряют и сопровождают как стандартные, так и специализированные ИТ-решения, повышающие эффективность деятельности нефтегазовых предприятий.

Реализацией проектов в этой отрасли на территории РФ и стран СНГ, а также в странах со сферой присутствия российских нефтяных организаций или государственных интересов в области нефтедобычи и нефтесервиса занимается дочерняя компания системного интегратора — ОТ-ОЙЛ, созданная в январе 2009 года на базе профильного подразделения "Центра решений ТЭК".

Основная деятельность ОТ-ОЙЛ направлена на построение информационных систем для вертикально-интегрированных компаний как на базе собственной продуктовой линейки (торговая марка "АТОЛЛ"), так и на базе продуктов ведущих зарубежных производителей.

Кроме того, компания специализируется на:

  • консалтинге в области организации производственных процессов ТЭК;
  • проведении обследования предприятий ТЭК на предмет оптимизации принципов организации производственных процессов и карты покрытия ИТ-решениями;
  • создании эскизных и технических проектов;
  • выполнении заказных разработок ПО;
  • внедрении различных ИТ-решений;
  • технической поддержке систем.

Эксперты ОТ-ОЙЛ имеют многолетний опыт работы на предприятиях ТЭК Восточной Европы и Западной Сибири и готовы помочь различным категориям специалистов в решении поставленных задач. Основной принцип их деятельности — оперативность; повышение уровня удовлетворенности заказчика; формирование научно-производственной базы, позволяющей увеличивать сложность и объемы оказываемых услуг в области автоматизации производственной деятельности нефтедобывающего производства.

В зависимости от проблематики компания предлагаем несколько подходов к реализации ИТ-проектов - от обычного консалтинга/рекомендаций ликвидации узких мест в бизнес-процессах до разработки и внедрения собственных или существующих информационных систем.

Более подробную информацию об услугах и решениях компании ОТ-ОЙЛ можно узнать на сайте организации www.ot-oil.com

Наши клиенты в рамках данной услуги

Некоторые реализованные проекты в рамках данной услуги