Automatic Systems for Electric Power Revenue Metering (ASEPRM)



With growth of energy carriers' prices special attention is paid to means with which the enterprise or organization can cut losses or baseless energy output thus significantly cutting current costs and enhancing operation performance. The first step to cut energy consumption is organization of strict metering of energy consumed.

Introduction of the automatic systems for electric power revenue metering (ASEPRM) allows user to cut financial expenses cutting energy costs and its limited consumption and using more beneficial tariff systems.

Open Technologies offers services on design, development and supply of automatic systems for electric power revenue metering.

Installation of the system will contribute to energy saving at the enterprise. At this, the power deficit will be reduced and the energy supply will be larger. The noticeable system functions include simultaneous submission of data for all measurement points, real-time monitoring and control, calculation of energy losses in the connection schemes. Metering device and other equipment performance is continuously controlled by the ASEPRM.

The system measures the energy consumed at the facility or in certain sections. The received data allow calculation of the accounting ratio used in financial accounts. Thus, operation of these systems falls under action of the Federal Law "On measurement uniformity" implying strict requirements to measurement assurance.

Open Technologies provides ASEPRM design on orders. The work is implemented in a relatively short time; the client always receives the finished individual project in time.

Создание автоматизированных систем коммерческого учета

В условиях роста цен на энергоносители, особое значение приобретают средства, при помощи которых предприятие или организация могут сократить потери или необоснованное расходование энергии, тем самым существенно уменьшив текущие затраты и повысив эффективность своей работы. Первым шагом на пути к сокращению энергозатрат является организация строгого учета потребляемых энергоресурсов.

Внедрение автоматизированных систем коммерческого учета энергоресурсов (АСКУЭ) позволяет потребителю снизить финансовые затраты как за счет снижения затрат энергии и ее сверхлимитного расходования, так и за счет перехода на более выгодные для потребителя тарифные системы.

Компания Открытые Технологии предлагает услуги по проектированию, разработке и поставке автоматизированных систем коммерческого учета электроэнергии.

Установка такой системы будет способствовать экономии электроэнергии на предприятии. При этом уменьшится дефицит мощности в энергосистеме, а электроснабжение будет обеспечиваться более полно. Среди функций системы можно отметить одновременное предоставление данных по всем точкам измерения, мониторинг и контроль в реальном времени, подсчет потерь энергии в схемах соединений. Работоспособность приборов учета и другого оборудования постоянно контролируется АСКУЭ.

Система измеряет количество электроэнергии, потребляемой на объекте или в определенных его участках. Полученные данные позволяют определить величины учётных показателей, используемых в финансовых расчетах. Таким образом, функционирование этих систем подпадает под действие Федерального Закона «Об обеспечении единства измерений», что влечет за собой предъявление строгих требований в части метрологического обеспечения.

Компания Открытые Технологии выполняет проектирование АСКУЭ на заказ. Работа осуществляется в короткие сроки, клиент всегда вовремя получает готовый индивидуальный проект.