Introduction of Telemedicine Subsystems and Consultation Complexes



Promptness and quality of medical services is an important component of health protection and prevention, hospital treatment and operative measures. It's no secret that medical assistance is an art strongly depending on the physician's professionalism and competence. The physician cannot immediately move from one end of the country or city to another where his involvement or consultation is needed. To enhance efficiency of medical assistance it is reasonable to use telemedicine.

Treatment and medical service provision process is finally focuses on person (medical institution employee) who needs objective vital factors to control the patient's state, put on corresponding medication and analyze response. Incomplete picture of current patient's state, lack of historical data about the treatment flow, lack of qualified medical workers, impossibility to receive vitally important consultation in due time - these are some of problems which can be solved by introduction of telemedicine subsystems and consultation complexes. Unfortunately, human life can be the price of unsolved problem.

Open Technologies offers services on introduction of telemedicine subsystems and consultation complexes.

We offer to give up the conventional perception of telemedicine as just a system of video broadcasting or videoconferencing. Our key difference is extension of the complex to system of real-time analysis and exchange of telemetry information about the patient's state. Breath, pressure, heart rate, temperature are just some of the parameters automatically collected, archived and analyzed and made available to a whole range of specialists of the medical institution specific departments (according to profiles of access to information of the kind). All patient's data are synchronized and accurately saved in the data base. Medical decision making support system provided optionally with telemedical complex and working synchronously with it will prompt the physician to consider dangerous deviations or negative combination of factors, provide information about the latest international therapeutic recommendations concerning the disease.

So, the telemedicine is an integral interdependent complex consisting of subsystem transmitting treatment parameters into the information storage and processing center, decision making and support subsystem, videconferencing subsystem (specialized from surgery, conventional in the clinic offices), data analysis, correlation analysis, feedback subsystems.

The complex introduction will reduce non-core burden of the medical staff, will allow more time for the treatment process, increase the number of patients attended and improve the medical service quality. The patient connected to telemedicine network will feel continuous care, will be sure in the treatment correctness and feel calm about the results.

Application of telemedicine systems will allow:

  • improving treatment quality (reduce the number of lethal outcomes, unsuccessful operations, medical errors) using real-time records of all surgeons' and assistants' actions, doctors' discussions;
  • holding medical consultations, including attracting remote specialists;
  • providing trainings for medical personnel (students, young doctors) basing on materials recorded during real operations and saved in archives.

Open Technologies has all necessary intellectual and industrial recourses to solve tasks connected with creation and introduction of telemedicine subsystems and consultation complexes. Our service package includes pre-design inspection, system development and design, integration and interfacing with existing information infrastructure, installation and execution of acceptance tests as well as service and technical support, providing optimal and continuous work of systems.

Our customers are part of the service

Some Projects in the context of this service

Внедрение телемедицинских подсистем

Скорость и качество предоставления медицинских услуг является важнейшей составляющей в вопросах охраны здоровья и профилактики, стационарного лечения и оперативного вмешательства. Не секрет, что медицинская помощь – это искусство, которое сильно зависит от профессионализма и компетенций врача. Врач не может мгновенно переместиться из одного конца страны или города в другой, где требуется его непосредственное вмешательство или консультация. Для повышения эффективности оказания медицинской помощи целесообразно использование телемедицины.

Процесс лечения и предоставления медицинских услуг в итоге сходится на человеке (сотруднике медицинского учреждения), которому нужны объективные показатели жизнедеятельности для контроля состояния пациента, назначения адекватного лечения и анализа обратной связи. Неполная картина текущего состояния пациента, недостаток исторических данных о ходе лечения, нехватка квалифицированных медицинских работников, невозможность своевременно получить жизненно необходимую консультацию – вот лишь небольшой перечень рабочих проблемных ситуаций, разрешить которые можно внедрением телемедицинских подсистем и консультативных комплексов. Ценой нерешённой проблемы, к сожалению, может быть человеческая жизнь.

Компания Открытые Технологии предлагает услуги по внедрению телемедицинских подсистем и консультативных комплексов.

Мы предлагаем отойти от традиционного восприятия телемедицины как только просто системы видеотрансляции или видеоконференц-связи. Наше ключевое отличие – это расширение комплекса до системы анализа и обмена телеметрической информацией о состоянии пациентав режиме реального времени. Дыхание, давление, частота сердечных сокращений, температура – это лишь малый набор, который не только в автоматизированном режиме собирается, записывается в архив и анализируется, но и становится доступным целому кругу специалистов профильных подразделений медучреждения (согласно выданным профилям доступа к информации подобного рода). Все данные получаемые с пациента синхронизируются и аккуратно без искажений сохраняются в базе данных. Опционально поставляемая с телемедицинским комплексом система поддержки принятия врачебных решений, работающая синхронно с ним, вовремя подскажет врачу обратить внимание на опасные отклонения или негативную сочетаемость факторов, предоставит информацию о последних международных терапевтических рекомендациях по профилю заболевания.

Итак, телемедицина – это целый взаимосвязанный комплекс, состоящий из подсистемы передачи параметров контроля хода лечения в центр хранения и обработки информации, подсистемы поддержки и принятия решений, видеоконференцсвязи (специализированная из операционных, традиционная в кабинетах клиники), аналитики данных, корреляционного анализа, обратной связи.

Внедрение комплекса снизит непрофильную нагрузку на медперсонал, позволит больше времени уделять самому процессу лечения, повысить охват пациентов и в целом эффективность предоставления медицинских услуг. Пациент, подключённый к телемедицинскому контуру, чувствует постоянную заботу, уверенность в правильном ходе лечения и спокоен за его результаты.

Использование телемедицинских систем позволит:

  • повысить качество лечения (снизить количество летальных исходов, неудачных операций, врачебных ошибок) за счет записи всех действий хирургов и обслуживающего персонала, обсуждения действий врачей в режиме реального времени;
  • проводить медицинские консилиумы, в т.ч. с привлечением удаленных специалистов;
  • осуществлять обучение медицинского персонала (студентов, молодых врачей) на материале, полученном при проведении реальных операций, и, сохраненном в архиве.

Компания Открытые Технологии обладает всеми необходимыми интеллектуальными и производственными ресурсами для решения задач создания и внедрения телемедицинских подсистем и консультативных комплексов. Пакет наших услуг включает предпроектное обследование, разработку и проектирование систем, интеграцию и сопряжение с существующей информационной инфраструктурой, инсталляцию и проведение приемо-сдаточных испытаний, а также сервисную и техническую поддержку, обеспечивающую оптимальную и бесперебойную работу систем.

Наши клиенты в рамках данной услуги

Некоторые реализованные проекты в рамках данной услуги