DPC certification in Uptime Institute



Are you a representative of senior management or the company owner? Then the certification of DPC level will become a warranty that data processing center of your company is protected from losses caused by vulnerabilities of its engineering infrastructure (this refers to topology of critically important DPC construction systems and its operational procedures).

Are you an owner of commercial data center? Certification according to Uptime Institute will allow attracting new clients.

Are you an investor? Only certification will show you actual cost of a DPC.

Open Technologies is one of the few Russian companies providing services on DPC certification. Our personnel include engineers trained and certified by the Uptime Institute and having Accredited Tier Designer certificates.

We offer DPCs to be certified according to one of four reliability tiers according to Uptime Institute classification - TIER I...IV. And according to one of three operational sustainability tiers - Bronze, Silver and Gold.

Today Uptime Institute is the unique organization which accumulated long experience of DPC researches and made this experience a clear and transparent topology.

Certification is provided in several stages. Uptime Institute specialists stick to work already at the stage of project documentation development. They provide compulsory audit of the project documentation developed and deliver official conclusion about all defects detected and recommendations to increase operational sustainability. After construction of DPC Uptime Institute specialists arrive to the facility and audit it once again. If the installation was provided without faults and critical changes DPC receives corresponding certificate.

Don't waste your precious time for long audit of potential DPCs and compromise your company positions. Order independent DPC certification according to Uptime Institute classes - a technology which was acknowledged by over 40 countries.

Cертификация ЦОД по классам Uptime Institute

Вы являетесь высшим руководством или собственником компании? Тогда сертификация уровня ЦОД станет для вас гарантом того, что центр обработки данных Вашей организации защищен от «потерь» из-за уязвимых мест в инженерной инфраструктуре (это относится как к топологии критически важных систем построенного ЦОД, так и к его эксплуатационным процедурам).

Вы владелец коммерческого дата-центра? Сертификация по Uptime Institute позволит Вам привлечь дополнительных клиентов.

Вы инвестор? Только сертификация покажет Вам реальную стоимость ЦОД.

Компания Открытые Технологии – одна из немногих российских компаний, предлагающих услуги по сертификации ЦОД. В нашем штате работают инженеры, прошедшие обучение и сертификацию в Uptime Institute и обладающие сертификатами Accredited Tier Designer.

Мы предлагаем сертифицировать ЦОД на соответствие одному из четырех уровней надежности по классификации Uptime Institute – TIER I…IV. А также по одному из трех уровней операционной устойчивости - Бронзовый, Серебряный и Золотой.

Uptime Institute сегодня – это единственная организация, накопившая опыт изучения ЦОД за многие годы и превратившая это опыт в четкую и прозрачную топологию.

Сертификация проводится в несколько этапов. Специалисты Uptime Institute подключаются к работе уже на этапе разработки проектной документации. В обязательном порядке происходит тщательный аудит разработанной проектной документации с выдачей официального заключения со всеми обнаруженными недостатками и рекомендациями по повышению операционной устойчивости. После строительства ЦОД специалисты Uptime Institute выезжают на объект и проводят аудит еще раз. Если в процессе монтажа не допущено ошибок или не внесено критичных изменений в проект, то ЦОД получает соответствующий сертификат.

Не тратьте драгоценное время на длительный аудит потенциальных ЦОД и не ставьте под угрозу свою компанию. Проведите независимую сертификацию ЦОД по классам Uptime Institute, технологии, получившей признание более чем в 40 странах мира.