Partners

In order to meet our objectives we use only high-tech decisions of the world's best developers of data saving systems and server complexes, enterprise automation, telecommunication networks and information protection systems.

Cooperation with the leading domestic and foreign partners allows our specialists creating the best solutions for various vertical markets catering to the highest demands of reliability, flexibility and application efficiency.

Understanding the customer's problems and objectives, qualified expertise and audit, provision of tasks and expert solutions for   enterprise modernization assumer paramount significance in modern conditions. That is why Open Technologies caries out its projects in cooperation with such world famous consulting companies like PriceWaterhouseCoopers and Deloitte & Touche.

All official statuses listed below are confirmed by vendor companies.


1234 All



1234 All

Партнёры

Для выполнения поставленных задач мы используем только высокотехнологичные решения мировых фирм-разработчиков в области систем хранения данных и серверных комплексов, систем автоматизации деятельности предприятий, сетей и телекоммуникаций, защиты информации и др.

Сотрудничество с ведущими отечественными и зарубежными партнерами позволяет нашим специалистам создавать оптимальные решения для различных вертикальных рынков, отвечающие самым высоким требованиям надежности, гибкости и эффективности применения.

Понимание проблем и задач заказчика, квалифицированная экспертиза и аудит, постановка задачи и разработка грамотного решения по модернизации деятельности предприятия приобретают все большее значение в современных условиях. Поэтому при реализации проектов компания Открытые Технологии выступает в связке с такими всемирно известными консалтинговыми компаниями, как PriceWaterhouseCoopers и Deloitte & Touche.

Все официальные статусы, заявленные ниже, подкреплены сертификатами компаний-вендоров.


12345 Все



12345 Все